Crew Dragon Off From The International Space Station To Earth Trending Information Trending Information

Friday, March 8, 2019

Crew Dragon Off From The International Space Station To Earth

Crew Dragon

Crew Dragon
Crew Dragon Off From The International Space Station

Crew Dragon off from the International Space Station to Earth ( Friday | March 8 ),

Its a historical test flight for NASA.

SpaceX Crew Dragon Docks to Space Station.

It's a SpaceX's first spacecraft (Crew Dragon spacecraft ).

Crew Dragon spacecraft undocked from the International Space Station at 2:32 a.m. EST (0732 GMT),


Crew Dragon
Twitter: NASA update

Its departure ended five days linked at the station,

following arrival on Sunday (March 3) during a high-profile Demo-1 demonstration mission. 



The actual sea landing, with a splashdown in the Atlantic scheduled to occur at 8:45 a.m. EST (1345 GMT).

After 50 year humans landed on the moon for the first time,

America has driven a golden spike on the trail too, 
new space exploration feats through the work of our commercial partner SpaceX, 

With all the dedicated and talented flight controllers at NASA,

NASA astronaut Anne McClain radioed NASA's Mission Control from the station.


the next step, atmospheric re-entry, and splashdown are so critical,

And SpaceX CEO Elon Musk has called them the distressing part of Crew Dragon's test flight.

----------------------------




----------------------------
NASA officials said,
"The 15-minute, the 25-second burn will place the Crew Dragon on its final re-entry path into Earth's atmosphere." 


Crew Dragon
Twitter: NASA update

The SpaceX Crew Dragon spacecraft capsule’s homecoming can be live-streamed on 
NASA Live.
----------------------------
----------------------------

No comments: